Store Hours: Monday thru Friday 7:30am to 5:30pm. Closed Saturday and Sunday

Parts Counter: (602) 253-5111
Toll Free Line: (800) 352-4036
Fax: (602) 256-0597

Address:

2021 W. Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009



Buddy
Ext. 104
Direct Line: 602-393-6584
buddy@arizonaautoparts.com

Dave
Ext. 118
Direct Line: 602-633-8030
dave@arizonaautoparts.com

Rick
Ext. 100
Direct Line: 602-393-6580
rick@arizonaautoparts.com

Ken
Ext. 108
Direct Line: 602-393-6588
ken@arizonaautoparts.com


Walter
Ext. 106
Direct Line: 602-393-6586
walter@arizonaautoparts.com

Jake
Ext. 101
Direct Line: 602-393-6581
jake@arizonaautoparts.com


Albert
Ext. 102
Direct Line: 602-393-6582
alberto@arizonaautoparts.com